top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturespoxiemon

Spotie Take-Over

Woof Woof Hoomans !

Its me Spotie taking over on this weeks Blog because this weeks been really interesting and I wanted y’all to hear it from me. So lets get into it.



So Monday the 15th , Mumma said that guests were coming home so I Got too excited because obviously Hoomans are my Pawrouite ! My Paa and Mumma took me for the morning walk as usual and I saw so many Squirrels , but they ran away from me . I didn’t wanted eat them , I didn’t even have the thought of eating them (Okay I might have had the thought). I barked at many dogs mainly the strays , they didn’t get scared though , I wonder why! We came back Home and I played and ate my Breakfast. I don’t like eatimg breakfast because there is no Chicken in it . the rest of the afternoon was normal I think I slept.

Then it was time for the guests to arrive Home ! Mumma didn’t say me that there were two kids who were also coming home ! that’s so good . My Hoomans called them Rusha and Anousheh. Kids Kids . I love Kids . I love to play with them and kiss them and lick them . they were so good to me and sweet. I love them . please come back soon. I mish you! I even kissed Anuosheh :’) Seemed like she liked it .She tasted good . I love kids! They accompanied me for the night walk and it was really fun because we all were looking at Snails . I do love Snails . But sometimes unknowingly I stamp them . Unknowingly ! We came back home and I ate and played and then I was too tired to stay awake so I Slept ! It was a Ruff Day!


Tuesday was Adventures . Aman and Zoe took me on a walk and its always fun to go on a walk with them because they let me run behind Squirrels . Walk was Really fun . Came back home and I slept . I was too tired. While I was sleeping I thought of different types of ball games to play with the Girls . But for my surprise they went out early and they didn’t get a chance to play with me. Mumma , Paa , Zoe and Aman too went out and left me alone at home . I played with my Pawrouite toy for a bit . then I got bored and I slept . I wondered when will they come back home . They finally came back home at night and I was so excited to see the kids but Mumma said that they went to their house . I was sad but tired too. So I preferred to sleep . After having my Pawsome dinner I slept.


Next day , that is Wednesday Paa left home early in the morning when it was too dark . Aman also left to college . So it was just me Mumma and Zoe at home . We went on a walk and it was fun because Zoe most of the times tried to walk faster than me and I cant handle losing so I ran faster than her. The rest of the day was pretty normal. In the evening Aman and Zoe took me for a walk . While on the way back home . A Dirty Doggy started barking at Zoe . So I stood up on two legs growled at him GRRRRRR . He ran Away . HAHA I am so Powerful.!! I came back home and Zoe told Mumma and Paa that I saved her from a Dirty Doggy and I was really proud. They too were proud of me ! I loved it . At night I played went on a walk and slept . Cause I had done a lot that day.


Wakey wakey!! Next Day everyone were really really busy walks were long but I was damn lazy to go on a walk . So I stayed in , I played a bit , ate good food and slept a lot .

On Friday , everyone were at home . So we went on a walk pretty late in the morning . Walk was fun with Mumma and Paa and Squirrels and pigeons too .Ahh what fun it is to chase them. Mumma made good food in lunch lots of chicken which I love.in the evening again I was home alone . I was too bored . I was scared whether my Hoomans would return or not . But finally they came home . I was so excited and they hugged and kissed me . Its so good to see their faces after a looongg 2 hours.I love them A lot .


Saturday was a regular day with my morning walk , but only Paa took me for a a walk today . OHHH I love it that way , Paa is so so so good , he takes me everywhere I drag him into the bushes , run behind the squirrels and other dogs too.After breakfast I slept I was tired from running behind the squirrels . I played with my toys in the evening , with MY BIG BLUE BONE SQUEAKY TOY , it tastes Pawsome !! Later I could hear Squeaky noises , I don’t know where were the noises coming from , I looked over to my toys and my toys didn’t make any noise . Then I followed the sound and I reached a shiny light reflecting Toy which my Hoomans always use. The sound was coming from there . I got excited thinking that they got me new Toys , but no they didn’t get me any .



Rise and Shine !! Its Sundayyy ! Sunday is a Scaryy Dayy. I usually sleep until late . We go on long walks and I LOVE IT!! After coming back from the walk , my Paa applies on me a sticky ew-ae-ae water on my body (Hoomans always call it as OEAL) It helps to prevent hairfall , that’s whatthey say but I don’t think so it does!After that I have to take a bath , and I HATE BATHS . AHHHHH I HATE IT!!They rub me with another kind of nice smelly water and I slip , my body looks like I have got skin disease. And then they wash my Face , to make it look beautiful . I like it when they give me Massagzies while bathing , it makes me want to sleep. ITTTTT FEEEELSS SOOO GOOODD!!! After bathing I sleep sleep and sleep all day !! I AM TOO LAZY!!


That's it for this weeks Blog ! Hope y'all enjoyed it . Adios Hoomans!!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

MUSHTANG

bottom of page